writinggaq.blogg.se

Csi miami season 5 sockshare
Csi miami season 5 sockshare












Judge Ratner: Caine, you ought to know better than that. Preston: You see this? Now you know what I'm up against here. Horatio: That's an interesting choice of words.Įthan: You don't know what it's like to lose everything. Ryan: I don't think you can be tentative 8 times.ĭaniel Wells: Are you kidding me? For what these people are doing, they deserve to die. Horatio: And then your dream becomes a nightmare.Īlexx: Wound traces are shallow, the cuts almost seem… tentative. Death Eminent (5.05) Tripp: First murder on the books in this part of town, not what you bargain for when you buy your chunk of the American dream. Natalia: Which is what? Eric: We knock and talk. Natalia: How do we know which balcony? Eric: We go old-school. Modeling is suddenly the most dangerous job in Miami. Calleigh: I think that you are going to take a fantastic booking photo. I had the cheek implants in Mexico, I did the steroids.

csi miami season 5 sockshare

Calleigh: I can understand that, but you might not want to say it out loud.Ĭalleigh: I'm sorry, you killed him for a modelling job? Jason: I was the one.

csi miami season 5 sockshare

Natalia: I don't know, but I just wanna kill him. If Looks Could Kill (5.04) Horatio: Is there a reason Jason would want Steve dead? Abby: They're models, they all want to kill each other.Įric: Steve carry a cell phone? Natalia: He's a model, he probably lived on one. Do you have something you want to tell me? Tripp: What? My ex-wife's favorite designer, she put me in hock with that stuff. Kevin: My gun was used to kill someone? Tripp: Yeah, any chance you were holding it at the time?Ĭalleigh: You know, your knowledge of the fashion world it's-it's impressive. Death Pool 100 (5.03) Eric: What was Dakota Hudson famous for, anyway? Calleigh: Lip synching, club openings, red carpet events.Oh! She was in the video for that Australian band that was from England. Trust me, Jake-this time, it's all about you. Jake: This isn't about you and me, is it? Calleigh: I've got one dead ATF Agent, and you're missing your standard-issue firearm. Horatio: Maybe I'll add that to the list. Hey, I didn't pay the license on my Rottweiler. Hawk: Won't let up, huh? Hard up to get me on something. What was his name? Oh, yeah, that was me!Įric: Natalia, you don't need to ask permission to work a case, okay? Matter of fact, the more you ask, the more we think you can't do it. Jake: I mean, you could've been first, if you weren't so distracted by that guy you were seeing.

csi miami season 5 sockshare

Going Under (5.02) Jake: I let you take me down, you know that, right? Calleigh: Oh, that's right I forgot, let's see.you were first in our class, the academy star.Only scared of failure. Calleigh: Well, that's a.that's a nice save. by large, you know I mean in terms of your reputation, and responsibility, and. Ryan: Calleigh Duquesne, large and in charge. Rio (5.01) Cooper: You know, it suits you.














Csi miami season 5 sockshare